Original Release Date:October 10, 2006
Label: Columbia
format: mp3.

01. The Christmas Song 4:32
02. Ave Maria 5:46
03. Winter Wonderland 3:08
04. The First Noel 2:50
05. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let 4:02
It Snow!
06. Hallelujah 3:04
07. I Really Dont Want Much For 4:18
Christmas (Feat. Eric Benet)
08. Have Yourself A Merry Little 4:31
09. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town 4:07
10. Silent Night 5:45
11. Little Drummer Boy 3:05
12. O Little Town Of Bethlehem 3:10
13. Ill Be Home For Christmas 4:08

Columbia Records is releasing a new edition featuring four newly-recorded tracks and two brand-new songs of Chris Bottis best-selling seasonal album, December, on Tuesday, October 10.

Produced by Bobby Colomby, the yuletide 2006 edition of December premieres two new songs: a breathtaking interpretation of Franz Schuberts Ave Maria, featuring the Orchestra of St. Johns Choir, and I Dont Really Want Much For Christmas (featuring Eric Benet).

The newly expanded edition of December also debuts new versions of Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas and Silent Night.

http://rapidshare.de/files/36080032/Chr … S.rar.html