Label: Azuli Records
Release date: 3 March, 2008
Rip date: 3 March, 2008
Genre: Electronic / Downtempo
Cat.#: ALNCD20P
Source: CDDA
Quality: VBR kbps
Tracks: 18
Size: 119 MB

01. Human League - Things That Dreams Are Made Of
02. Roxy Music - Love Is The Drug
03. Kitty Grant - Glad To Know You
04. Depeche Mode - Enjoy The Silence
05. Max Berlin - Elle Et Moi (Joakim Remix)
06. African Dreams - Make A Living
07. Midlake - Roscoe (Beyond The Wizards' Sleeve Remix)
08. Electronic - Get The Message
09. Liquid People - Son Of Dragon
10. Ace - How Long
11. Chris Rea - Josephine (French Edit)
12. Will Young - Fridays Child (Andy Cato's Edit)
13. Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell - You're All I Need To Get By
14. Groove Armada - Are Friends Electric (Exclusive Cover Version)
15. Peter Bjorn & John - The Chills
16. The Cure - Close To Me
17. Finley Quaye - Even After All (Clean Version)
18. Will Self - The Happy Detective (Part 1)

LateNightTales series (we hear) have managed to establish
themselves in the leading front of the artist led compilation market with
over 500,000 sales worldwide to date.

For this very special occasion we are deligthed to invite dance masters
Tom Findlay & Andy Cato AKA Groove Armada to compile our 20th release.
Following the success of fellow compilers Belle & Sebastian, Air, Fatboy Slim,
Nouvelle Vague, Lindstrom and Jamiroquai to name a few; the lovebox guys
indulge us into what many reviewers unanimously agreed is the best
LateNightTales to date.

Ranging from all time classic artists (Depeche Mode, The Cure or Roxy Music)
to newer wonders of the musical spectrum (Midlake, Peter Bjorn & John, Liquid People)
Groove Armada have re-mixed, re-edited and blended all 18 tracks into a seamless
and unique mix of latenight classics with a hint of balearic flavour.