Olivia Newton-John - Warm And Tender

Label: Geffen Records
Release: 1989
Style: Lullaby/Classics

01. Jenny Rebecca
02. Rocking
03. The Way You Look Tonight
04. Lullaby Lullaby My Lovely One
05. You'll Never Walk Alone
06. Sleep My Princess
07. The Flower That Shattered The Stone
08. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
09. Warm And Tender
10. Rock A Bye Baby
11. Over the Rainbow
12. The Twelfth Of Never
13. All The Pretty Horses
14. When You Wish Opon A Star
15. Reach Out For Me


Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Password =