Artist: ManSound
Album: If It's Magic
Genre: Vocal
Styles: A Cappella, Vocal Jazz, Harmony Vocal Group
Release Date: 2004
Quality / Bitrate: Monkey Audio APE + CUE/ CD image / Stereo
Total Time: 37:26 Min

1. Medley of George Benson's Songs #1
- This Masquerade
- I Just Want To Hang Around You
- Lady Love Me
2. They Cant Take That Away From Me
3. Nature Boy
4. Medley Of George Bensons Songs #2
- Lovin On Borrowed Time
- No One Emotion
- Stephanie
5. Lullaby Of Birdland
6. Angel Eyes
7. Medley Of Stevie Wonders Songs
- Rocket Love
- My Cherie Amour
- Isnt She Lovely
- If Its Magic
(Featuring Gaitana)

Total Size: 128,75 MB + 121,4 MB

pass: pup_zemli … 1.rar.html … 2.rar.html

This male sextet from the Ukraine displays their significant talents as singers and arrangers of western pop and jazz. The CD is medley-intensive two of George Benson songs (such as This Masquerade and Stephanie) and one of Stevie Wonder tunes (My Cherie Amour, Isnt She Lovely and title tune If Its Magic). Their impeccable intonation shines on these harmonically challenging charts that sit a bit on the jazzy side of the jazz/pop spectrum most arranged by tenor and music director Vladimir Mikhnovetsky. They close the album with the help of guest female singer Gaitana on the Stevie Wonder charts GREAT STUFF!
Tremendous voice control, incredible arrangements, butter-smooth blue-note harmonies, surprising tempo changes and scat breaksit adds up to a stunning first CD by a huge, fast-rising talent in the jazz/a cappella world!

The present(true) delicacy for judges of a jazz vocal in general and a -chapel, in particular. It is a lot of to speak here nothing... The Vocal sextet from Kiev. Sing and a chapel. Sing, without exaggeration, it is healthy. Who does not trust - can descend(go) and listen to fragments. … 8898c.html