Artist: VA
Album: Deep Sea Shipping
Year: 2oo6
Label: Lagunamuch Community
Ripper: MiND iN MOTiON
Genre: Electronic
Style: Ambient | Expiremental
Date: 10/01/2007
Cat No.: LMC-800
Encoder: LAME 3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Source: CDDA
Quality: VBRk/Joint-Stereo
Tracks: 01

01. Selffish - Initialization "02:17
02. Selffish - Deep Sea Shipping "06:13
03. Lazyfish - Calm The Warm "03:29
04. Abstract Avenue - Submarine "06:08
05. Unit21 - Lonetrip "03:43
06. Oloolo - Nano Snoi "03:14
07. Sever - Waterproof "02:36
08. Riverz End - The Flight Day "03:19
09. Holden - W.K.W.W.D. "06:49
10. Unbound Persistence - Radio X-Range "03:28
11. Batiskaf - A Shifting Reef "06:26
12. Total Reboot - Inside "03:38
13. Kriipis Tulo - Frozen Morning "04:45
14. Father? - Underwater Government "05:18
15. Oid - Daywater (Outro Version) "03:13

In the morning, mist comes up from the sea by the cliffs beyond Kingsport. White and feathery it comes from the deep to its brothers the clouds, full of dreams of dank pastures and caves of leviathan. And later, in still summer rains on the steep roofs of poets, the clouds scatter bits of those dreams, that men shall not live without rumor of old strange secrets, and wonders that planets tell planets alone in the night. When tales fly thick in the grottoes of tritons, and conchs in seaweed cities blow wild tunes learned from the Elder Ones, then great eager mists flock to heaven laden with lore, and oceanward eyes on tile rocks see only a mystic whiteness, as if the cliff's rim were the rim of all earth, and the solemn bells of buoys tolled free in the aether of faery... … 06-MiM.rar

[реклама вместо картинки]