Artist: VA
Title: Cafe Roma 3 - Una nuova italian lounge experience
Release Date: 05/15/2007
Record Label: Water Music
Encoder: LAME v3.97
Bitrate: 224kbps VBR
Mode: Joint-Stereo
Genre: Electronica
Styles: Trip-Hop, Exotica, Cocktail

[center]Water Music Records is back with another exciting collection of Jazzy Italian Lounge music.
Cafe Roma 3 is a unique collection of unreleased tracks by many of today's hottest new
Italian Lounge musicians. Included are brand new versions of the Italian love classics
Senza fine, E La Chsamano Estate and Estate. What makes this volume different
from the first two is that it is more a concept album than a compilation. Cafe Boma 3
is a two-hour Italian adventure that you will want to revisit again asitl again. Arrivederci!![/center]

Track Listing:

1. Sunrise Light - Panaphonic Vs. Guanavana
2. Ibiza Breezing - Safariways
3. Estate - Phonorama
4. Lemon L - Phonorama
5. Senza Fine - Pauline London
6. Taboo - Os Morcegos
7. Chippings In The Water - Panaphonic
8. Bossa Bothinho - Liliana Gimenez
9. Something In Your Eyes - Os Maracatu Trio
10. La Lollo - Dynamic 4
11. Dreaming Olinda - Bungalove

1. Cafe Roma - Brass
2. Samba De Bamba - Lisa Maroni
3. E La Chiamano Estate - Giacomo Bondi
4. O Sol Que Beija Voce - Brazilian Jumble
5. Navona Girl - Giacomo Bondi
6. Martini Cocktail & Bossa Flavour - Vibraphile - (featuring Brass)
7. Melodias E Preposicoes - Vibraphile
8. Sulla Vespa - Mazachigno
9. E Me La Canto - Didi
10. Percussao - Florinda
11. Vorrei Che Fosse Amor - Giacomo Bondi

Password: aristaf