Artist . : JES
Title . : Into The Dawn (The Hits Disconnected)
Genre . : Electronic
Label . : Magik Muzik
Catalog Number . : MMCD11
Source . : CD
Quality . : 183kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Playtime . : 00:55:34 (73.6MB)
Release Date . : 2008-02-18

1. Heaven (Myon Remix) 6:01
2. Around You (JukiBe Remix) 4:22
3. It's You I Need 4:29
4. Like A Waterfall (Flipside Ambient Remix) 6:02
5. Into The Dawn 4:30
6. Imagination (Richard Robson Remix) 4:06
7. Blind 4:32
8. Wish You Were Here 4:08
9. In Ohm (Lime Chill Remix) 4:20
10.Breakin Me 3:34
11.Ghost (Lime Chill Remix) 4:32
12.As The Rush Comes (Hamptons Chills Remix) 4:58

Release Notes]
INTO THE DAWN came about during some of JES's writing sessions for her
2007 release DISCONNECT. Having always liked the intimacy and space of
the broken down version of her songs, she started to accumulate a few
chill-out remixes for later use. Never one to slow down, JES's creative
flow set in motion the elements of a new album. She began experimenting
with a softer side to her material, pulling back to slower beats and
concentrating more on her guitar and vocals. It ultimately grew into this
collection of Smooth Chill that could only be called INTO THE DAWN.
Packed with Chill-out Remixes from DISCONNECT and a few entirely new
tracks this album is sure to catch the attention of an even broader
audience for the Roctronica Diva. … 08-TGX.rar