Artist.....: VA
Album......: Future Memories
Type.......: Compilation
Genre......: Ambient
Style......: Ambient
Label......: Interchill Records
CatalogNr..: ichillcd 32
Url........: 29.02.2008 27.02.2008
Source.....: CDDA
Grabber....: EAC 0.95 beta 3
Encoder....: Lame 3.97 -V 2 --vbr-new
Quality....: VBRkbps / 44.1kHz / Joint-Stereo
Tracks.....: 10
Size.......: 97,89 MB
Length.....: 72:26

01. Eat Static - Sands of Time [08:42]
02. Ultimax - Noir [06:25]
03. Radiate - Witchcraft [06:36]
04. Phutureprimitive - Deeper (feat. Alyssa Palmer) [07:22]
05. Mauxuam - After B4 [06:15]
06. Tripswitch - Lyra [07:57]
07. Solar Fields - Jeezlh [09:09]
08. Snakestyle - Neutral Buoyancy [06:56]
09. Carbon Based Lifeforms - Reaktion [05:55]
10. Cell - Spinning Whale [07:09]

"Future Memories" is compiled by Interchill label DJ/AandR Nathalie Edell and features 10 previously unreleased tracks by top ambient and downtempo producers.

With hypnotic beats, sublime atmospherics and delicate ambient textures this compilation reaches forward into uncharted realms while stirring up ephemeral recollections of days gone by. A perfect blend of chilled-out rhythms and open spaces, Future Memories offers the listener plenty of room to drift and groove. Unfolding in its own time, this stellar collection of tunes represents the sound of the ever-present moment. Future Memories is the first Interchill release of 2008 and is reminiscent of earlier compilations such as Interior Horizons, Infinessence and Bliminal.

With tracks by Mauxuam and Eat Static, this album gives a taste of what's to come for Interchill's two forthcoming artist albums due out this Spring and Summer, paving the way for one of the busiest years yet for the label. … .part1.rar … .part2.rar