Artist: Various
Name: Birds and Water
Date: 18/07/2008
Style: IDM, experimental, ambient
Label: Rus Zud Net Label (
Format: net-release (mp3)
Bitrate: 320kbps, Stereo

It is the middle of summer now. Hot air in the cities is boiling our brains. Someone has already been on the sea, someone is going there in nearest future, someone is just dreaming of it. And so, being on this wave, we are giving you our new sounds to feel deep waters, warm sand, harmonic love or melancholic loneliness and mighty power of the force of nature.

1. Rivak - Under the Sea
2. Arena - Glowworm
3. GariQ - Good Night
4. Ego Ex Nihil & Muhmood - Surya
5. Applecore - Funny Birds
6. Ferris Wheel feat Freaks Tricks - Winter The Satan
7. Chif Project - Mexicana
8. Ownsi Lense - Nastalo Vremya, Nastal Den'
9. Analog Penetration - Fly Away
10. Screen of sorrow - Dissolved time signals
11. AAGSF - Heavens
12. Brompton's Cocktail - No Cappella
13. Policay - Trip to jazz
14. Sascha Muller - Rewind
15. Ahtictap - One Touch Access</font>

Download release: … r_2008.rar [166mb]
>>> Release @