Dinah Washington - For Those In Love

Label: EmArcy Records
Release: 1955

01. I Get a Kick out You
02. Blue Gardenia
03. Easy Living
04. You Don't Know What Love is
05. This Can't Be Love
06. My Old Flame
07. I Cold Write a Book
08. Make the Man Love Me
09. Ask a Woman Who Knows
10. If I Had You


Скрытый текст:

Для просмотра скрытого текста - войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Password =