Audio CD (September 7, 2006)
Original Release Date: September 4, 2006
Label: EMI
Number of Discs: 1
Format:  ape+cue
Total Size:526 Mb

1. In My Defence (2000 Remix)
2. Great Pretender
3. Living On My Own (No More Brothers Radio Mix)
4. Made In Heaven
5. Love Kills
6. There Must Be More To Life Than This
7. Guide Me Home
8. How Can I Go On
9. Foolin' Around (Steve Brown Remix)
10. Time (Original 1986 Instrumental Version)
11. Barcelona
12. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
13. I Was Born To Love You
14. Golden Boy
15. Mr Bad Guy
16. Great Pretender (Brian Malouf Remix)
17. Love Kills (Star Rider Mix)
18. I Can Hear Music (1973 A-Side)
19. Goin' Back (1973 B-Side)
Bonus Track
20. Guide Me Home (Jazz Version)

Product Description:

Subtitled: Lover Of Life, Singer Of Songs.

2006 digitally remastered collection of solo recordings by Queen vocalist Freddie Mercury, celebrating what would have been his 60th birthday. Features tracks taken from his albums Mr. Bad Guy (1985) and Barcelona (1988), both sides of his 1973 Larry Lurex single plus 'Love Kills', his contribution to the Metropolis soundtrack, and more.

Most of the tracks featured here are the original album and/or single versions of these outstanding solo recordings as opposed to the posthumous remixes that have been released time and time again since his untimely death in 1991.

19 tracks total including 'The Great Pretender', 'Living On My Own', 'Made In Heaven' and more.


password: ssmel