[реклама вместо картинки]

Artist: VA
Album: Another Late Night: Howie B.
Label: Azuli Records
Catalog #: ALNCD02
Released: 24.07.2001
Genre: Electronic,Funk,Soul
Style: Downtempo, Soul, Funk, Disco
Size: 105 Mb
Bitrate: 192 kbps
Info: discogs.com

1 Undisputed Truth (2) What It Is?
2 Love Unlimited Orchestra Love's Theme
3 Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly Twilight
4 Lyrics Born & Poets Of Rhythm, The I Changed My
5 Stratus (2) Uplink
6 Santana Mirage
7 Blackbyrds, The Walking In Rhythm
8 Curtis Mayfield Summer Hot
9 Spacer Contrazoom
10 Black Star Respiration
11 Dilated Peoples Work The Angles
12 Gong Heavy Tune
13 Howie B. Under The Boardwalk
14 Herbie Mann Violets Don't Be Blue


Must have....!!