All Of Me is a studio album by jazz singer and guitarist John Pizzarelli, backed by a string orchestra that includes only one member of his normal trio, brother Martin Pizzarelli. Also on the album is his father, the legendary Bucky Pizzarelli.

A family guitar showcase with guitarists Bucky Pizzarelli and John, Jr. playing jazz standards, light Afro-Latin, and some sentimental ballads. They're joined by a group with clarinetist Phil Bodner, Walt Levinsky, John Frosk, and Paul Faulice. It's nice, well done, soothing music. ~ Ron Wynn, All Music Guide

Artist: John Pizzarelli
Title Of Album: All of me
Year Of Release: 1992
Label: Novus
Genre: Jazz, Swing
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 192 Kbps
Total Size: 69 Mb

1. Three Little Words (2:54)
2. If I Had You (4:20)
3. More I See You (4:42)
4. 'S Wonderful (5:10)
5. This Will Make You Laugh (3:59)
6. All of Me (4:28)
7. River Is Blue (4:05)
8. I Know That You Know (2:33)
9. For All We Know (4:23)
10. Love Falls into Place (4:20)
11. My Baby Just Cares for Me (3:36)
12. Roslyn (2:57) …