1. Introduction
2. To The Devil For A Dime
3. Highwayman
4. A Quitter Never Wins
5. Real Bad Way
6. Hell Or High Water
7. Next Miss Wrong, The
8. The Last Song
9. Leavin' Here
10. Pawnbroker
11. The Axe
12. Double Eyed Whammy

Tinsley Ellis (vocals, guitar)
Todd Hamric (keyboards, background vocals)
The Evil One (bass guitar, background vocals)
Jeff Burch (drums)

Recording information: Chord On Blues, St. Charles. Illinois

LIVE -- HIGHWAYMAN, the long-awaited live album his fans have been demanding for years. The CD is overflowing with over 77 minutes of music, making this the longest single release in Alligator’s catalog. Ellis recorded two nights of performances at Chord On Blues in St. Charles, IL, a suburb of Chicago, on March 25 and 26, 2005. The CD is an Ellis fan’s dream-come-true, because as great as he is in the studio, it’s the stage where Ellis really fires it up. At the recording, he burned hotter than ever, taking his band and his audience to spine-chilling heights. Ellis’ original songs, extended soloing and heartfelt singing brought his audience to its feet early and kept them shouting and dancing all night long.

pwd: eadgbe
no password

Thanx to broken_whammy for these link

Tinsley Ellis - Trouble Time 1992

CBR 320kbps, 87.1MB + 32.2MB

Track list:
1. Highwayman
2. Hey Hey Baby
3. Sign Of The Blues - (with Peter Buck)
4. What Have I Done Wrong?
5. The Big Chicken
6. The Axe
7. Come Morning
8. My Restless Heart
9. Bad Dream #108
10. The Hulk
11. Now I'm Gone
12. Red Dress

Personnel: Tinsley Ellis (vocals, guitar); Peter Buck (guitar); Sam Levine (tenor saxophone); Mike Haynes, Michael Holton (trumpet); Chris McDonald (trombone); Mike Boyette (piano, organ); Chuck Leavell (piano); Oliver Wells (organ, keyboards); Ricky Keller, James Ferguson (bass); Scott Meeder, David Sims (drums). Producers: Ricky Keller, Tinsley Ellis, Bruce Iglauer. Recorded at Triclops Sounds Studios and Southern Living Studio, Atlanta, Georgia.