Информация о пользователе

Привет, Гость! Войдите или зарегистрируйтесь.

Вы здесь » Free » Electro / Электроника » Cafe Del Mar - Rue Du Soleil - Emotions (2008)

Cafe Del Mar - Rue Du Soleil - Emotions (2008)

Сообщений 1 страница 2 из 2


Label: Cafe Del Mar Music
Release Date: April, 25 2008
Genre: Chillout | Lounge
Quality: MP3 320 kbps 44khz Stereo
Playtime: 66:24 min
Tracks: 13
Size: 154 Mb

01. Beautiful Day
02. Guitarra
03. Angel Eyes
04. Fairytale
05. Gipsy Story
06. Missing
07. Thinking About Myself
08. I Need Love
09. Higher
10. After the Rain
11. Legend
12. Laguna
13. Goodbye Fellas … .part1.rar … .part2.rar

Their new CD “Emotions”, go on with the line of the last albums. It contains 13 tracks, eleven of them are new and the other two have been enclosed in Cafe del Mar compilations. Every song tells a different story: “Beautiful Day”, a track that remember the first visit to Ibiza during the year 2003; we can find love & dislike stories in “Missing” or “Thinking about myself”; “Gipsy Story”, is inspired in a gipsy woman that they met in Roma.......”Goodbye Fellas” tells the Alpha B’s story when he left the band for a season. “Angel Eyes”, this track is sung by Andie when she was pregnant.....And it’s that the Rue Du Soleil’s music, it is their life’s music, their feelings because their music is the esence of themselves.


Спасибо, очень уютный и романтичный, как всегда в прочем, альбомчик.

Вы здесь » Free » Electro / Электроника » Cafe Del Mar - Rue Du Soleil - Emotions (2008)